Board Member	Nominating Authority
Ken Farrell (Chairperson)	DDLETB
Paul McNally	DDLETB
Colm Kilgallon	DDLETB
Julie O'Neill	Teaching Staff Nominee
Peter Thompson	Teaching Staff Nominee
Liz Scott	Community Representative
Helen O'Reilly	Community Representative
Bernice Corless	Parent Representative
Gabriel Kelly	Parent Representative
Pat Cole	Secretary